Liane Moriarty

Liane Moriarty is the Australian author of eight internationally bestselling novels Three Wishes, The Last Anniversary, What Alice Forgot, The Hypnotist’s Love Story and the number one New York Times bestsellers The Husband’s Secret, Big Little LiesTruly Madly Guilty and most recently Nine Perfect Strangers. Her books have sold over fourteen million copies worldwide including two million in Australia and New Zealand. Liane has also written a children’s book series Nicola Berry and the Petrifying Problem with Princess Petronella, Nicola Berry and the Shocking Trouble on the Planet of Shobble and Nicola Berry and the Wicked War on the Planet of Whimsy.

Social Feed

Subscribe to receive the latest updates

View Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events