The 2018 Ngaio Marsh Awards

Whodunnit and whowunnit? Grab a drink and join us as we reveal the winners of the 2018 Ngaio Marsh Awards. Your host is Vanda Symon, who recently completed a PhD on the use of science in crime writing, and visiting international crime writers A. J. Finn and Denise Mina will present the awards. Which of the prime suspects will walk away with the Best Novel and Best First Novel prizes? Can you solve the mystery first?

Supported by:

Thursday 1st January, 1970
The Piano 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm FREE ENTRY
Share this

Social Feed

Subscribe to receive the latest updates

View Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events